Allied Counties Youth Football League.

Officers

Charlie Mortimore MBE - Honorary President
Tel:-
Mobile:-
Email:-

Keith Franklin - Honorary VicePresident
Tel:-
Mobile:-
Email:-

Derek Hookway - Honorary VicePresident
Tel:-
Mobile:-
Email:-

Roy Merryweather - Chairman
Tel:- 0118 897 2871
Mobile:- 07977 613665
Email:- chairman@alliedcounties.co.uk

Ray Emmans - Vice Chairman
Tel:-
Mobile:- 07831 559029
Email:- officer@alliedcounties.co.uk

Alan King - General Secretary
Tel:-
Mobile:- 07899 941414
Email:- secretary@alliedcounties.co.uk

Barrie Funnell - Fixture Secretary (South & Central)
Tel:-
Mobile:- 07850 852998
Email:- barrie.funnell@sky.com

Ray Green - Fixture Secretary (North, East & Cup)
Tel:- 01895 822363
Mobile:- 07834 771212
Email:- rayjgreen1@btinternet.com

Alan King - Registrations Secretary
Tel:-
Mobile:- 07899 941414
Email:- registrations@alliedcounties.co.uk

Roy Butler - Results Secretary
Tel:-
Mobile:- 07747 800687
Email:- resultsecretary@alliedcounties.co.uk

Jan Verschuren - Treasurer
Tel:- 00 31 6460 9117
Mobile:-
Email:- treasurer@alliedcounties.co.uk

Terry Coates - Referee Appoitment Secretary South
Tel:- 0118 954 5234
Mobile:- 07770 556218
Email:- terry@alliedcounties.co.uk

Paul Montague - Referee Appoitment Secretary North
Tel:- 01295 711780
Mobile:- 07711 257716
Email:- monty@alliedcounties.co.uk

Peter Smith - Referee Appoitment Secretary East
Tel:-
Mobile:- 07887 657590
Email:- peter@alliedcounties.co.uk

Michael Smith - Assistant Secretary East
Tel:-
Mobile:- 07900 687448
Email:- michael_smith275@hotmail.co.uk

Barrie Funnell - Youth Welfare Officer
Tel:-
Mobile:- 07850 852998
Email:- barrie.funnell@sky.com

Tom Walton - Committee
Tel:- 0118 947 3784
Mobile:- 07516 544151
Email:- tom@alliedcounties.co.uk

Kevin Parsons - Committee
Tel:- 0118 941 6279
Mobile:- 07747 617566
Email:- kevinparsons413@btinternet.com